play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fast and efficient

    By LIAM T on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient service. Turned up I’m the morning and drove away in a new car a few hours later. No hard sale. Friendly and chatty service

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 02/05/19

    Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Good to deal with.

    By james P on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Ford Focus from Brimart Motors. I found the customer service excellent. There was no pressure sales and I found Brimart Motors a pleasure to do business with. Jim .

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 02/05/19

    Thanks for the review james


  • 5

    Good overall experience

    By kieran L on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was ready to go as soon as I drove down. Easy enough to deal with, put some diesel in the tank and purchase was complete. Found the right car at the right price :)

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 02/05/19

    Thank you


  • 5

    good friendly service

    By ROBERT W on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    great service very happy with our car at a honest price , good communication throughout would have no problem recommending to friends

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 02/05/19

    Thanks Robert


  • 5

    Great Service

    By sarah G on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, pleasant and friendly service, not pushy or hard sell at all. I would have no hesitation in recommending Brimart Motors.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 02/05/19

    Thank you for the review


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By JOHN P on 03 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Dealer was very helpful and got a great car.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 02/05/19

    Cheers John


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By MIKE P on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Vehicle as described..no pushy salesman just honest advice. Car services and mot ready to go. Will definitely recommend..seamless transaction

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 26/03/19

    thanks for the great review


  • 5

    The ideal way to buy a car.

    By BILL A on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience, the owner of the car sales showroom was able to source an suitable car for me in just a few days from my first enquiry and offered a fair deal on a trade in.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 10/03/19

    Thanks for the great review Bill,enjoy your new car thanks Brian


  • 5

    Great 1st time car buying experience.

    By DAVE S on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great 1st time car buying experience for my daughter. From initial test drive to finalising the commercial side of the transaction. Handover was arranged and a fantastic experience. Brimart agreed to rectify a small cosmetic issue to body work post delivery. Great communication and arrangements. Happy daughter who now just has to pass her test in 2 weeks time..... :-)


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Linda G on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, returned calls promptly! Have had the car for 2 weeks now and drives like a dream. Thanks Brimart!!


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 09:45 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Greater Manchester,
BL5 3QH