play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional service and Hassle Free

    By dave D on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Despite current Covid-19 restrictions, I found the purchase process easy and straightforward.. Hassle free, with great communication throughout the sale. Keep up the good work 👍


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish

    By niall B on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service helpful with everything to get my car taxed and ready to drive away


  • 5

    Service very good.

    By doreen R on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. A friendly helpful salesperson.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 06/02/21

    thanks for the great review


  • 5

    We worth a look

    By MICHAEL B on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very positive experience as I'm not one to regularly buy cars and I found Brian to be knowledgeable and helpful. A n easy purchase.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 06/02/21

    thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Buying seat ibiza

    By zac F on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very reasonable owner, took video of car for me given circumstances and not being able to come look in person. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By sandra W on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, professional manner throughout the buying process, government guidelines in place. Amazing car with 3 months warranty, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very relaxed

    By THOMAS C on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    As good as it gets. no pressure. Very pleased with the car


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anthony M on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service, car exactly as described very happy, The proprietor was very helpful


  • 5

    Great service start to finish

    By Mr C on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car that I was interested in, put down a deposit and asked for it to be delivered. I lived some 190 miles away. Few days later I made the remaining payment for the vehicle using my online banking service. I took their word on the vehicle and its condition and I didn't even see the car or take it for a test drive, bit risky but I trusted their word on it. The car was delivered to me and the car was more than what I expected. Everything described about the car was spot on. Great experience from Start to finish and a very professional car dealership. Brian is the man. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Brimart motors

    By connor T on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service and a variety of nice, affordable cars in good condition. I bought a 17 plate Skoda fabia and it still looks and drives like it’s brand new!


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH