play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By david D on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brimart Motors was friendly, helpful and unpushy. Between us we made the sale easy.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta - first car

    By ELEANOR E on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, not pushy at all. Listened to what I was interested in before suggesting vehicles. All pre-collection jobs done as promised. Collection arranged at mutually convenient time - only hiccough was down to DVLA not answering the phone when we rang to tax.


  • 5

    Bought a car and part exed my car.

    By shirley J on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our initial visit was very good, the sales man was not pushie and gave us all the information we needed when asked for.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ASHLEY A on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service. Anthony was really friendly and polite and not pushy. Gave us a great deal on part exchange. We are very happy and in the future if purchasing another car we would definately go back as they have a great selection of cars.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 05/10/20

    Thanks for the great review enjoy your new car


  • 5

    New Car Happiness

    By LEANNE B on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest and understanding of circumstances. Forecourts can feel intimidating for a lady on her own, but the staff were professional and put me at ease immediately.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By STEPHEN J on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with a personal and honest approach.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 30/09/20

    Thanks for the great review by the way your part has arrived early will ring you soon


  • 5

    Brian was brilliant

    By SHELLEY R on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brian was lovely over the phone. I went down by train and he picked me up at the train station. Comms over the phone were plentyful and always checking we were OK. Great price car, transaction was seamless he did everything for me.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 30/09/20

    Thanks for the great review enjoy!!


  • 5

    Brimart Motors

    By ann R on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff and great service. The car we bought was excellent value for money and sparkling clean when picking up. No pushy sales just honest information and an overall great experience. Thank you

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 30/09/20

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Very accommodating

    By emma K on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brimart Motors were great, I would buy from them again. There were a couple of things I wanted to fix on the car and they were happy to sort them for me.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 30/09/20

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Brimart hiw buying a car should be.

    By john S on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Tony was brilliant no hard sell but very knowledgeable on the car I chose. Very professional. Brian was superb when I came for the car. The whole process was easy & done in a very relaxed manor.


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH