play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 267 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thanks to all at Brimart motors

    By leah R on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Big thanks for supplying me with my gorgeous new car, great service and very proffesional. Would defiantly recommend!


  • 5

    Extremely pleased a very happy experience

    By jackie C on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car at Brimart in exceptional circumstances. It was a car I already knew and very close to my heart, it belonged to my partner who has recently passed away, the car went to auction, I managed with the help of a particular person at the auction to track it down, I was so pleased that Brian at Brimart had bought it, he very kindly agreed to sell the car back to me, he understood my situation and helped me without question, what a really nice guy. The car was immaculate when I went to collect it, thank you Gary, it was beautifully clean and shiny. I would have no problem in recommending Brimart to anyone. Thank you, to you both, Brian and Gary, your understanding and professionalism means more than I can express. I know my Les would be thrilled that his car is so lovely and has been well cared for, thank you Jackie from Warrington ☺️


  • 5

    Enjoyable car buying experience

    By simon D on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the 1st phone call to enquire about the car to driving away with it, brimart customer service was excellent. All covid measures were adhered to as well. After sales customer services again was 2nd to none. Highly recommend brimart motors.


  • 5

    Great deal and good honest service

    By JAMES M on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We drove up from Liverpool to see the vehicle which we had at the top of our wanted list having narrowed down to handful of same model cars at different locations. The vehicle had an attractive price and lower mileage than all our others, I was going to go to a big name second hand dealer and pay around £1000 more for reassurance of not knowing about this dealer and coupled with not being able to test drive but having spoken to the owner who seemed a really genuine guy on the phone and was the same in person; I was happy and confident with making the purchase. Driving the vehicle home the manager took time to go through all the vehicle specifics even though it was late on into evening he didn’t rush after the sale and left me feeling reassured and confident with the car. I Would purchase again 100%


  • 5

    Amazing from the start

    By dawn B on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from Brian at brimart motors last month. The service from the first phone call to the after service has been amazing. Brian is the most honest, genuine can't do enough to help person, we would absolutely recommend buying a car from him and his garage. Their aftercare service is second to none which really does matter! We are so glad we bought from this garage! Outstanding!!!!!!!


  • 5

    Great place to buy a quality used car.

    By helen L on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and customer service. Fantastic range of cars, bought a BMW X1 and love it.


  • 5

    Buying a SLK Mercedes

    By phil S on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    All very good under the present circumstance no problems


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By heather R on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From enquiry to sale, this was an exceptionally smooth process, with professional advice and help, to fast delivery and safe, easy sale. The car is better than the pictures, thank you so much, I can't recommend enough.


  • 5

    Buying the Z4 was hassle free.

    By andrew S on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Trouble free purchase of a Z4 which looks in good condition and priced competitively. The customer service was professional and all requests were actioned as agreed.


  • 5

    Buying C1 from Brimart motord

    By gordon R on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We looked at Citroen C1 airscape phoned and Brian was extremely helpful. He delivered it the next day as he.promissed it was immaculate. We found Brian to be griendly, honest, professional and efficient.


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH