play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 307 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By stacey candler on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Always available to chat, even with little questions. Nothing seems to big or to small and always willing to help!! Thankyou!


  • 5

    No complaints whatsoever.

    By JOHN WHITTLE on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Guenuine helpful guys and a super motor at a good price, very happpy with my car.


  • 5

    Great company, very happy with service

    By ADAM DE CRUZ on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the car online and from first contact brian was helpful and helpful. Organised delivery and have been extremely happy since purchase. Highly recommended


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with and fanstatic communication through out with Brian.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By melvyn hall on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish Gary was really good 👍


  • 5

    Would recommend Brimart Motors for your new car.

    By beverley h on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new car from Brimart Motors, they delivered my car and were very helpful, and I was very happy with my new car. Brian was very friendly and helpful and answered all my questions. I would recommend Brimart motors to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    By Emma Wilkinson on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service nothing was too much trouble. No hard sell, very reasonable priced cars would highly recommend to anybody.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Trusted Customer on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy dealing with Brimart. We drove from the North East to pick up the car, everything was spot on and car is a beauty. Thanks Brimart Motors.


  • 5

    Great service and very responsive to any questions you may have

    By domonic white on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service with Brian, would recommend going to his garage and I would use him again. He was very responsive to any questions after the purchase too.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By leah crook on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very fast and efficient. Good price car compared to others on the market. Very helpful - even after working hours! Would recommend 100%


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 01942 919937

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH