play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 267 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By mr holt on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was ok and quickly sorted


  • 5

    Buying madeeasy.

    By lawrence aurelien on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ryan was excellent! Great service and looking forward to purchasing my next vehicle for my son's birthday. Keep up the great work team!


  • 5

    Very helpful and kept me informed all throughout my purchase.Excellent.

    By joe glascott on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and well informed


  • 5

    100% HANDS DONW..

    By Anonymous on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT. VERY HELPFUL AND 100% SERVICE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Colin G on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Safe and quick purchasing experience. The staff were great and very professional. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Good All round genuine car sales company

    By michael M on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brian was very approachable and professional in his conduct, no high pressure salesmen tactics from him at all. It was a pleasure doing business with him and I would highly recommend you take a look for yourself.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By ADAM B on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mazda 6 from brimsrt motors. Very please with the car. Very friendly and helpful staff. Extremely professional and covid secure. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with...

    By stuart E on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased our family car from Brimart Motors Ltd. It was a truly efficient, honest, no hassle experience. We are so delighted with our purchase we would definitely recommend him to family & friends based on our experience as we have a great car and great value for money too!


  • 5

    Excellent service and car

    By darren S on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful from start to finish. A faultless transaction and a lovely car, my daughter is over the moon with her purchase. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great car & great customer service

    By Andrew G on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Cannot recommend highly enough.


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH