play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying seat ibiza

    By zac F on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very reasonable owner, took video of car for me given circumstances and not being able to come look in person. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By sandra W on 30 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, professional manner throughout the buying process, government guidelines in place. Amazing car with 3 months warranty, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very relaxed

    By THOMAS C on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    As good as it gets. no pressure. Very pleased with the car


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anthony M on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class service, car exactly as described very happy, The proprietor was very helpful


  • 5

    Great service start to finish

    By Mr C on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw a car that I was interested in, put down a deposit and asked for it to be delivered. I lived some 190 miles away. Few days later I made the remaining payment for the vehicle using my online banking service. I took their word on the vehicle and its condition and I didn't even see the car or take it for a test drive, bit risky but I trusted their word on it. The car was delivered to me and the car was more than what I expected. Everything described about the car was spot on. Great experience from Start to finish and a very professional car dealership. Brian is the man. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Brimart motors

    By connor T on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service and a variety of nice, affordable cars in good condition. I bought a 17 plate Skoda fabia and it still looks and drives like it’s brand new!


  • 5

    Would highly recommend.

    By graham W on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, clean car at a good price. Dealer was friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Good cars at good prices

    By STUART G on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brian was spot on. First time I had bought a car for 20 years! Good service with no pushy sell and competitive prices.


  • 5

    Absolutely good experience.

    By ADEDEJI O on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! Courteous and efficient staff. They stood by me all the way.


  • 5

    Vw Passat

    By phillip W on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brimart is a genuine and honest business.brimartwas very helpful and professional.The car was as described I was very happy with my new car. The process with covid was a safe experience. Brimart motors made the effort to make the experience,a good one.i would recommend anyone looking for a new car. Brimart is 5 star. I would buy from brimart again Thanks brimart excellent regards p Windle

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 01/12/20

    Thanks for the great review phil enjoy your car


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH