play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 307 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Lyn Todd on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very quick service, test drove car straight away, car MOTed and ready the next day. Lovely car, would recommend this garage


  • 5

    We felt we could trust this trader.

    By debra halton on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional service.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By chloe ross on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found an amazing car that was just what I was looking for at a reasonable price. It was my first time buying a car and I was really happy with the service I received, both Brian and Gary were great and very helpful.


  • 5

    By Wendy barrow on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service, would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Friendly service.

    By Chris Gorton on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I made an appointment to view a vehicle and was assisted by Brian who was very helpful in showing the car and allowed me to view the vehicle without any pressure sales tactics. A good variety and quality of used cars in stock.


  • 5

    no pressure to buy

    By ANDREW CROPPER on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    good to deal with Brian is not a pushy sales man , he is straight talking helpfull pleasant chap


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good overall service. Helped up with an issue with an engine management light issue. Put a new MOT on the car, but with 2 advisories. If it wasn't for the advisories it would have been 5 stars. Those little things matter.


  • 5

    Easy and great experience

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brian made the transaction very easy. Put the car through a new mot and service for me. Very good customer service and hopefully I have bought a very good car for a good price. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo

    By Steve on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 66 plate Mondeo. Very good service, easy to deal with, no pushy sales pressure. Replaced all four tyres as part of the price as they were getting low. Full 12 month MOT on the car also. Would recommend this car garage


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By daniel white on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and informative about the car and made the buying process quick and easy. Let me go on a test drive to check everything was OK and of course it was. Solid car and great service plus a cup of tea!


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 01942 919937

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH