play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a SLK Mercedes

    By phil S on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    All very good under the present circumstance no problems


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By heather R on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From enquiry to sale, this was an exceptionally smooth process, with professional advice and help, to fast delivery and safe, easy sale. The car is better than the pictures, thank you so much, I can't recommend enough.


  • 5

    Buying the Z4 was hassle free.

    By andrew S on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Trouble free purchase of a Z4 which looks in good condition and priced competitively. The customer service was professional and all requests were actioned as agreed.


  • 5

    Buying C1 from Brimart motord

    By gordon R on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We looked at Citroen C1 airscape phoned and Brian was extremely helpful. He delivered it the next day as he.promissed it was immaculate. We found Brian to be griendly, honest, professional and efficient.


  • 5

    Buying the Z4 was hassle free.

    By andrew S on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Trouble free purchase of a Z4 which looks in good condition and priced competitively. The customer service was professional and all requests were actioned as agreed.


  • 5

    very happy customer thank you Brian and Gary

    By ANGELA M on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service told Brian what I wanted and he kept in touch with every car that came in and fitted the profile, eventually the car came in and am now a very happy owner of my fab new citroen


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase

    By James E on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2015 vw Passat estate From brimart under click and collect rules and was delivered to my door. After a couple of weeks using the car it cannot be faulted very happy with my purchase. Brimart has Helped me trust the used car sales buisness again very helpful an knowledgeable and only sells carefully selected cars clean tidy and previously well maintained.at a fair price If your looking to purchase a used car that your going to part with good money for, I i wouldn’t hesitate to use brimart motors. 5 stars for me This is my true opinion

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 07/03/21

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Good experience

    By IRINAFILIPENKO F on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience. Good communication with the seller. Car delivered on time , very clean and match descriptions. Happy with the car .


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By michael A on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful , had good quality cars to choose from and made buying my next car quite easy in these funny times, would definitely look here again when ready for my next one


  • 5

    Brimart for all your used car needs

    By MICHELLE JEAN T on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service start to finish. Lovely selection of vehicles and easy to deal with. No hard sell and all information to hand.


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH