play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 254 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful and kept me informed all throughout my purchase.Excellent.

    By joe glascott on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and well informed


  • 5

    100% HANDS DONW..

    By Anonymous on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT. VERY HELPFUL AND 100% SERVICE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Colin G on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Safe and quick purchasing experience. The staff were great and very professional. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Good All round genuine car sales company

    By michael M on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brian was very approachable and professional in his conduct, no high pressure salesmen tactics from him at all. It was a pleasure doing business with him and I would highly recommend you take a look for yourself.


  • 5

    Excellent company

    By ADAM B on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mazda 6 from brimsrt motors. Very please with the car. Very friendly and helpful staff. Extremely professional and covid secure. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with...

    By stuart E on 22 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased our family car from Brimart Motors Ltd. It was a truly efficient, honest, no hassle experience. We are so delighted with our purchase we would definitely recommend him to family & friends based on our experience as we have a great car and great value for money too!


  • 5

    Excellent service and car

    By darren S on 21 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful from start to finish. A faultless transaction and a lovely car, my daughter is over the moon with her purchase. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great car & great customer service

    By Andrew G on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Cannot recommend highly enough.


  • 5

    Thanks to all at Brimart motors

    By leah R on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Big thanks for supplying me with my gorgeous new car, great service and very proffesional. Would defiantly recommend!


  • 5

    Extremely pleased a very happy experience

    By jackie C on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car at Brimart in exceptional circumstances. It was a car I already knew and very close to my heart, it belonged to my partner who has recently passed away, the car went to auction, I managed with the help of a particular person at the auction to track it down, I was so pleased that Brian at Brimart had bought it, he very kindly agreed to sell the car back to me, he understood my situation and helped me without question, what a really nice guy. The car was immaculate when I went to collect it, thank you Gary, it was beautifully clean and shiny. I would have no problem in recommending Brimart to anyone. Thank you, to you both, Brian and Gary, your understanding and professionalism means more than I can express. I know my Les would be thrilled that his car is so lovely and has been well cared for, thank you Jackie from Warrington ☺️


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH