play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Helpfull

    By martin L on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    All where happy to help nothing was to much and all questins where ancerd promptle


  • 5

    Very reponsive service and straight talking

    By helen S on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward purchase, which was all completed by phone and online. Brian was very helpful and accommodating, from inital contact right through to facilitating pick-up by transporter to convey to Northern Ireland.. would recommend Brimart Motors


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DARREN M on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great to deal with wife very happy... worth a pop down plenty cheap cars

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 14/09/19

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa.

    By harry S on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good to deal with. No pressure selling at all, from seeing it advertised to buying the vehicle was around two hrs which says it all. Really pleased with the service.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 10/09/19

    Thanks for your great review


  • 5

    Friendly service & great quality vehicle

    By TOM M on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy, personable and not pushy. Drove off the forecourt same day - Very happy customer! 👍🏼


  • 5

    Very good, happy with everything.

    By sam C on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional sales, a good quality car and no pushy sales tactics


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By ROBERT B on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brian went out of his way to make shore everything was right for me. Meny thanks

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 10/08/19

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Excellent value for money!

    By beverly L on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, knew exactly what I was looking for before I did! Explained everything about the cars and how economical each make and model was. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Would highly recommend family and friends to go to Brimart Motors to get the best deal. This is our second purchase from here due to RTC's. Cheers 👍


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By peter B on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, made the whole buying process easy and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Extremely happy with purchase

    By emma L on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and answered any questions we had. Extremely happy with the car we purchased and would highly recommend this service.


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 09:45 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Greater Manchester,
BL5 3QH