play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 300 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Mike McMillian on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Asked for a test drive, got one without any fuss. Liked the car, bought the car. Nice chaps. Cheers!


  • 5

    Made changing my car a better experience.

    By robert buckley on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A good car at a fair price and trade in. Helpful, no hassle or pressure. Would I recommend them, absolutely.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. Easy to contact. Vehicle was a fair price and everything works fine!


  • 5

    By Lyn Todd on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very quick service, test drove car straight away, car MOTed and ready the next day. Lovely car, would recommend this garage


  • 5

    We felt we could trust this trader.

    By debra halton on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional service.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By chloe ross on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found an amazing car that was just what I was looking for at a reasonable price. It was my first time buying a car and I was really happy with the service I received, both Brian and Gary were great and very helpful.


  • 5

    By Wendy barrow on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent professional service, would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Friendly service.

    By Chris Gorton on 08 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I made an appointment to view a vehicle and was assisted by Brian who was very helpful in showing the car and allowed me to view the vehicle without any pressure sales tactics. A good variety and quality of used cars in stock.


  • 5

    no pressure to buy

    By ANDREW CROPPER on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    good to deal with Brian is not a pushy sales man , he is straight talking helpfull pleasant chap


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good overall service. Helped up with an issue with an engine management light issue. Put a new MOT on the car, but with 2 advisories. If it wasn't for the advisories it would have been 5 stars. Those little things matter.


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 01942 919937

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH