play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By carl smith on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful looked at 3 vehicles helpful with them all bought the one most suited for me Will use again

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 21/04/21

    Thanks Carl


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good.


  • 5

    Flawlesscar purchase without any hassle

    By MICK CZAJKOWSKI on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a BMW X1 off Brimart Motors. We were left to choose without any pressure to buy and were given the keys to several cars to get a feel for. We eventually test drove two cars and, when deciding, was made a px offer on ours which we were both very happy with. All the cars we looked at were well maintained, cleanly valeted and both Brian and Gary assisted us with any questions we had. We would not hesitate to go back there for our next car, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 19/04/21

    Thanks guys,enjoy


  • 5

    Greatservice, bought a jaguar and very pleased with the car, honest and pro

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    By mr holt on 13 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    It was ok and quickly sorted


  • 5

    Buying madeeasy.

    By lawrence aurelien on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ryan was excellent! Great service and looking forward to purchasing my next vehicle for my son's birthday. Keep up the great work team!


  • 5

    Very helpful and kept me informed all throughout my purchase.Excellent.

    By joe glascott on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and well informed


  • 5

    100% HANDS DONW..

    By Anonymous on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT. VERY HELPFUL AND 100% SERVICE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Colin G on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Safe and quick purchasing experience. The staff were great and very professional. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Good All round genuine car sales company

    By michael M on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brian was very approachable and professional in his conduct, no high pressure salesmen tactics from him at all. It was a pleasure doing business with him and I would highly recommend you take a look for yourself.


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH