play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 307 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service great team

    By peter talbot on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely go here again thanks Brian


  • 5

    The real deal!..

    By bary heppa on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were honest informative and to the point.They sold me a beautiful Passat that drives as well as it looks.They offer a pick up from the station which is handy if needed.Viewed Wednesday and MOT & service was done ready for Saturday pick up..Plenty of tidy looking cars at fair.prices .Strongly recommend a visit,thanks Brian


  • 5

    By paul stewart on 13 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Spoke to Brian about a car and then travelled 170 miles to see and test drive. Brian gave me the keys and said come and see me when you're ready. No hassle or pressure selling. Put a deposit on the car and didn't return for a week. Very helpful when taxing car and doing a bank transfer and filling in the new details in the log book. Would be happy to use Brimart again in the future.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 14/01/22

    Thanks Paul


  • 5

    By Frank Dickenson on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with made buying the car very easy My son is very happy with it


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By EMMA ASPINALL on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, great customer service, happy to answer any questions. No pressure to buy. Happy to let me test drive two cars because I couldn't decide. Would highly recommend:)


  • 5

    Couldn’t recommend enough

    By Anonymous on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable about the car and very friendly and not pushy at all salesman, felt under no pressure and was a great experience couldn’t recommend enough

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 19/12/21

    Thanks joey enjoy your new car


  • 5

    By Margaret Parker on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Travelled from East Riding of Yorks.excellent service and top rated car as described on Web Site.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy purchase and helpful staff.


  • 5

    Great value

    By Dave Bowler on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found the add on auto trader so gave them a ring spoke to dave,he was very helpfull described the car off to a tee,I left a deposit so he would hold the car for me,went over on Saturday and must say the car was everything he had said,we took the car home that day and im very happy with it I must say I would definitely use brimart again,thanks lads


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service.


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 01942 919937

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH