play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service and transparency

    By KEITH T on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at the dealership and was met by the owner. He was extremely nice and had great customer service. Transparent with the whole process and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Straight forward transaction.

    By NEIL B on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Local car dealer who I had not dealt with before. I purchased a Mondeo Estate and traded in a Mondeo Estate. I received a fair deal which was satisfactory to me. I did have a nice surprise when I went into the dealership and MIke was there who I had dealt with at another car sales. The owner and Mike were very helpful.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By diane L on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to purchase and part exchange.


  • 5

    brilliant service 5 stars

    By THOMAS B on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, good quality and very friendly made it very easy


  • 5

    a very happy experience

    By susan C on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    we were very happy with the service , price and quality of the vehicle we purchased,after visiting several garages that morning, we were impressed by the quality and range of cars on offer.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By WALSH F on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service Brian was very helpful through all aspects of the sale.


  • 5

    Proffessional Service

    By martin O on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car as described in advert no hassle buying experience very helpful owner


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By jack S on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommendable to anyone great experience buying my 1st car

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 07/12/19

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By JOHN G on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had excellent service and assistance with every aspect of the purchase. We came away with a great car at a great price!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By john L on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional helped me fill out all the relevant forms also helped me insure the vehicle as I had come from Stockport and did not want to make a return journey Looked after my mum throughout the whole procee


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 09:45 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Greater Manchester,
BL5 3QH