play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 210 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By IRINAFILIPENKO F on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience. Good communication with the seller. Car delivered on time , very clean and match descriptions. Happy with the car .


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By michael A on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful , had good quality cars to choose from and made buying my next car quite easy in these funny times, would definitely look here again when ready for my next one


  • 5

    Brimart for all your used car needs

    By MICHELLE JEAN T on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service start to finish. Lovely selection of vehicles and easy to deal with. No hard sell and all information to hand.


  • 5

    Fab experience, extremely efficient.

    By chloe D on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brian was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car. We were able to look at the car one day and collect it the next day.


  • 5

    Five star service.

    By RONALD H on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Five star service & free delivery thanks Brian Hassle free .


  • 5

    Very good service

    By sylvie M on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy collection, very good service, my queries were answered swiftly. Car as described, at a good price. Did feel a little rushed, but of course with covid restrictions you cannot hang around too long. Would use Brimart Motors again.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By MARK Q on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top dealer. Very helpful throughout the whole process. I test drove many cars and was under no pressure at any time to purchase one. The car I settled on is great. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service. Recommended

    By IAN G on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Everything went smoothly and I’m very happy with my purchase. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Amazing service and cars

    By WILSON L on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, professional and an amazing stock of vehicles


  • 5

    Happy Driving my New Mini 😃

    By karen G on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly professional service with a range of quality cars. Love my new mini immaculate thanks. KG


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH