play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 160 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice, friendly and helpful place to buy from.

    By daniel S on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car which then developed an issue, this was then promptly corrected.


  • 5

    5 star service

    By lauren elizabeth pearl B on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing from start to finish. No pushy salesmen, genuine lovely people who where happy to help from the get go. Test drove this car first before trying out a few others as this was the first we saw but always kept coming back to this one, nothing else compared and we are really glad we did. Thanks for all your help.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 07/09/20

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By sylwia S on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great service and a great prices. Very relaxed atmosphere. Easy and friendly process from start to finish. I didn't feel pushed into a sale, which was a big deal for me. Thank you. I am one happy customer with a beautiful little car. All the best

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 06/09/20

    Thanks for the great review sylwia


  • 5

    Great car at a great price with excellent service

    By gary J on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service and professional experience when buying a car for my son. Viewed a few cars at different garages but this was by far the best deal and best service

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 04/09/20

    Thanks for the great review Gary enjoy!


  • 5

    Very good service

    By nathan O on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming an fast service good selection of cars


  • 5

    Right car right place right price

    By paul S on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy friendly process from start to finish. Good value car well cleaned and MOT'd .....no pressure to buy...take as much time as you want to check things out. No slick patter...the cars sell themselves. I came away happy with what I paid and I presume Brian did as well. A bit of haggling..but not donkey work; we both knew what we'd pay/ take beforehand. I'm very happy with car especially for economy on long drives.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 20/08/20

    thanks for the review


  • 5

    VW purchase

    By jaj T on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout. Throughly accommodating on any request.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 20/08/20

    thanks for the review


  • 5

    Nice car and great service

    By steve H on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great place to buy a used car with a nice relaxed atmosphere and no pushy salesmen, Brian even made me a brew! Very pleased with the car I bought for my daughter. We realised after a day or two that the the aircon needed re-gassing, I spoke to Brian and it was soon sorted. I would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great Service Provided

    By harry K on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car for a fair price. Whole place was well presented and didn't feel pushed into a sale. Very nice man who knew a lot about the car.


  • 5

    Thankyou Brimart for your expert advice

    By SHEILA S on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service& friendly, car good value, expert advice.


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Greater Manchester,
BL5 3QH