play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 254 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very patient and friendly and totally honest

    By PATRICIA HIGSON on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Showed me everything I asked to see and explained workings of car . Helped with tax and insurance and told me to ring anytime if I needed to


  • 5

    Great experience, very well looked after, friendly and polite team

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend! Friendly and polite team, quick and easy process


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By cath on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were friendly, helpful and offer an efficient service. They had the car ready for me to collect at the arranged time.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and patient people to deal with. Very pleased with the car and would definitely deal with them again. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By PATRICIA HIGSON on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest , friendly and helpful staff who went out of their way to help me set up tax and insurance before I drove away..Also took time to show me things like boot operation and petrol cap release


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brian was honest, open and communicative from the very start. Very happy with everything and a very positive experience throughout. Even helped with car tax issues with the Dvla.


  • 5

    By fiona howarth on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and smooth throughout.


  • 5

    Great value honest car dealer

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, simple straight forward, no messing about.


  • 5

    By JACKIE GLOVER on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brimart motors were extremely helpful when I went to choose a car, very knowledgable on the vehicles he had in stock. He was not pushy at all like you get with a lot of traders. I have and will not hesitate to recommend in the future. Thank you Brian I love my new car.


  • 5

    Great car, fair price and very easy to do business with.

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and friendly service.


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH