play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good experience

    By janet C on 01 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience , found the salesman Brian friendly with sound advice without the pressure Would certainly purchase from here again

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 01/05/20

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Car purchase from Brimart,

    By james J on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with Brimart motors was very straight forward, I was not put under any pressure at any point. Brimart also included twelve months M O T, fitted two new tyres and even filled the car with Petrol. Satisfied customer.


  • 5

    Recently bought a car off them

    By LIAM B on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super friendly and helpful service! Helped with any questions I had and couldn’t do enough for me


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By guy B on 06 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no pressure, picked the car up today 25 mile trip home and the car seems fine


  • 5

    Brimart Auto traders

    By GARY M on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    easy and quick purchase. Found the car we wanted took it for a test drive . brilliant service throughout


  • 5

    First class

    By michael Q on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service car just as advertised very well presented and very pleased with the whole experience would recommend using this dealership

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 23/02/20

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Quality cars and professional service

    By ruth W on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end my experience was stress free, there was always somebody available to ask even the simplest of questions. I left the garage knowing I have the right car for me, there was no hard sell I was given all the time I needed and now I’m looking forward to safe motoring with the professional backing of Brimart Motors. Thank you.


  • 5

    Brilliant Car trader.

    By MATTHEW T on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experiencing dealing with Brian at Brimart Motors, the car was as advertised and it's a great car. Brian was extremely helpful setting up the tax and updating the V5 info. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 17/02/20

    Thanks Mat.


  • 5

    Good service

    By DAVID W on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service pleased with outcome of the sale


  • 5

    Brilliant bloke explained all about new car bought

    By ROBERT J on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would buy off this firm again brilliant sevice all way through sale

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 07/02/20

    Thanks for the great review Robert


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 09:45 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Greater Manchester,
BL5 3QH