play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Driver.

    By FRANK D on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, we received 1st. Class treatment. My wife and I are both very happy with our purchase. We took the Veh to my son, who is a manager of a well known Tyre & Exhaust company, and he gave it his full approval. Looking for a Car ? You've got to try Brimart Motors first.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 19/06/20

    thanks for the great review enjoy your new car and spread the word!!!!


  • 5

    Great experience at Brimart Motors

    By Gwill J on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from Brian from our initial contact. We appreciated his flexibility in meeting us at the garage at a time to suit us. Bought a super VW Polo which our son is really happy with. A very straight forward purchase from beginning to end. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy

    By nick S on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Brian and Anthony couldn't fault their superb friendly customer service incredibly helpful and informative made the car buying experience extremely enjoyable, thank you to both of you

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 14/06/20

    thanks for the great review enjoy the car and stay in touch


  • 5

    Top Garage

    By Paul S on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent fast and friendly service car was as advertised delivered on time very efficient

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 14/06/20

    Thanks for the great review...enjoy


  • 5

    Content with purchase u

    By archie H on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful No pressure to buy


  • 5

    Really good

    By declan M on 03 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. Very helpful. Good quality cars.


  • 5

    Brilliant!! - BMW 1 Series

    By megan L on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, Brian was helpful but not pushy at all. Viewed the car on Sunday, and drove it home on Monday. Love the car, it is immaculate and was priced really reasonably, will definitely return to Brimart Motors for future cars!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By krengel T on 20 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great quick service, very professional and happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Second Hand car purchase from Brimart Motors

    By mark J on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bearing in mind the current impact of COVID-19, great service thanks from Brimart Motors helping supply a 2nd hand car for my 17 year old son thanks.


  • 5

    How buying a car should be!

    By CHRIS H on 08 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, great communication, great place to do business. Would highly recommend.


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 09:45 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Greater Manchester,
BL5 3QH