play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 210 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great deal and good honest service

    By JAMES M on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We drove up from Liverpool to see the vehicle which we had at the top of our wanted list having narrowed down to handful of same model cars at different locations. The vehicle had an attractive price and lower mileage than all our others, I was going to go to a big name second hand dealer and pay around £1000 more for reassurance of not knowing about this dealer and coupled with not being able to test drive but having spoken to the owner who seemed a really genuine guy on the phone and was the same in person; I was happy and confident with making the purchase. Driving the vehicle home the manager took time to go through all the vehicle specifics even though it was late on into evening he didn’t rush after the sale and left me feeling reassured and confident with the car. I Would purchase again 100%


  • 5

    Amazing from the start

    By dawn B on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from Brian at brimart motors last month. The service from the first phone call to the after service has been amazing. Brian is the most honest, genuine can't do enough to help person, we would absolutely recommend buying a car from him and his garage. Their aftercare service is second to none which really does matter! We are so glad we bought from this garage! Outstanding!!!!!!!


  • 5

    Great place to buy a quality used car.

    By helen L on 13 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and customer service. Fantastic range of cars, bought a BMW X1 and love it.


  • 5

    Buying a SLK Mercedes

    By phil S on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    All very good under the present circumstance no problems


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By heather R on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From enquiry to sale, this was an exceptionally smooth process, with professional advice and help, to fast delivery and safe, easy sale. The car is better than the pictures, thank you so much, I can't recommend enough.


  • 5

    Buying the Z4 was hassle free.

    By andrew S on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Trouble free purchase of a Z4 which looks in good condition and priced competitively. The customer service was professional and all requests were actioned as agreed.


  • 5

    Buying C1 from Brimart motord

    By gordon R on 09 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    We looked at Citroen C1 airscape phoned and Brian was extremely helpful. He delivered it the next day as he.promissed it was immaculate. We found Brian to be griendly, honest, professional and efficient.


  • 5

    Buying the Z4 was hassle free.

    By andrew S on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Trouble free purchase of a Z4 which looks in good condition and priced competitively. The customer service was professional and all requests were actioned as agreed.


  • 5

    very happy customer thank you Brian and Gary

    By ANGELA M on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service told Brian what I wanted and he kept in touch with every car that came in and fitted the profile, eventually the car came in and am now a very happy owner of my fab new citroen


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase

    By James E on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2015 vw Passat estate From brimart under click and collect rules and was delivered to my door. After a couple of weeks using the car it cannot be faulted very happy with my purchase. Brimart has Helped me trust the used car sales buisness again very helpful an knowledgeable and only sells carefully selected cars clean tidy and previously well maintained.at a fair price If your looking to purchase a used car that your going to part with good money for, I i wouldn’t hesitate to use brimart motors. 5 stars for me This is my true opinion

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 07/03/21

    Thanks for the great review


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH