play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 254 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company, very happy with service

    By ADAM DE CRUZ on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the car online and from first contact brian was helpful and helpful. Organised delivery and have been extremely happy since purchase. Highly recommended


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with and fanstatic communication through out with Brian.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By melvyn hall on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish Gary was really good 👍


  • 5

    Would recommend Brimart Motors for your new car.

    By beverley h on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new car from Brimart Motors, they delivered my car and were very helpful, and I was very happy with my new car. Brian was very friendly and helpful and answered all my questions. I would recommend Brimart motors to anyone looking for a new car.


  • 5

    By Emma Wilkinson on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service nothing was too much trouble. No hard sell, very reasonable priced cars would highly recommend to anybody.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By Trusted Customer on 27 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy dealing with Brimart. We drove from the North East to pick up the car, everything was spot on and car is a beauty. Thanks Brimart Motors.


  • 5

    Great service and very responsive to any questions you may have

    By domonic white on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service with Brian, would recommend going to his garage and I would use him again. He was very responsive to any questions after the purchase too.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By leah crook on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very fast and efficient. Good price car compared to others on the market. Very helpful - even after working hours! Would recommend 100%


  • 5

    Great to deal with and would go back again

    By dave bamber on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly without the high pressure approach some take. Would recommend and buy from again.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    By Ian Chappell on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From our visit to look at what is our new car, to buying, picking it up and aftersales, we have had fantastic service from Brian and his staff at Brimart Motors. Nothing is too much trouble. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new car. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH