play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 239 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By PATRICIA HIGSON on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest , friendly and helpful staff who went out of their way to help me set up tax and insurance before I drove away..Also took time to show me things like boot operation and petrol cap release


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brian was honest, open and communicative from the very start. Very happy with everything and a very positive experience throughout. Even helped with car tax issues with the Dvla.


  • 5

    By fiona howarth on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and smooth throughout.


  • 5

    Great value honest car dealer

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, simple straight forward, no messing about.


  • 5

    By JACKIE GLOVER on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brimart motors were extremely helpful when I went to choose a car, very knowledgable on the vehicles he had in stock. He was not pushy at all like you get with a lot of traders. I have and will not hesitate to recommend in the future. Thank you Brian I love my new car.


  • 5

    Great car, fair price and very easy to do business with.

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and friendly service.


  • 5

    By tony dyson on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brian was helpful and not pushy had phone a few times for advice and it was no problem.


  • 5

    Great experience from viewing to collection

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW Active Tourer. Just the right level of attention from Brian - didn’t pester or pressurise, plenty of time to look over the car on my own and instant test drive was offered. Nice touch to pair my phone to the car when collecting, and assisted when taxing the car as well. All in all a good experience from viewing to collecting. Thank you Brian.


  • 5

    Great and efficient service!

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brimart motors were great. Unfortunately my car was stolen so Brian brought the car to me to view and collection was made simple and fast. Great experience and definitely recommend!


  • 5

    By ALAN SMITH on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brian has been extremely helpful with our journey buying another car, very enjoyable experience.


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH