play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 300 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was very good and patient, he called before I arrive and was very polite and welcoming. I’m very pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend this place.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 20/03/22

    Thanks kalee


  • 5

    By KEITH FEAR on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brian was very friendly and helpful.Easy to talk to and answered all our questions.His mecahic was also very helpful and helped us understand the new vehicle controls.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 17 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Car bought in fantastic condition, really happy with the service and vehicle. Can't fault anything!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ALISON PARRY on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Really helpful and was able to drive away the same day.


  • 5

    The service was great, lovely guy at the garage

    By Anonymous on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend ths garage, very quick and smooth process


  • 5

    Reasonable prices helpful and efficient

    By denise stanley on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and the car was ready to drive away no waiting. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend Brimart motors. I got spot on servis on reception, very friendly and kind, very helpful and open to talk and answer all the questions or solve any problems. Thank you so much for that service and a lovely car.


  • 5

    Excellent service, brilliant personal service

    By MICHAEL MATHER on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend this car sales to everyone, no pushy salesman, just honest easy going salesman, who help us with everything

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 08/03/22

    Thanks for your kind review


  • 5

    10/10 experience, no complaints at all

    By alex armstrong on 07 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't rate Brimart high enough, great guys - not really pushy for sales just reasonable and great to chat to. Brian picked us up from the local train station as we were Scottish buyers, not a single complaint, 10/10 experience.


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 01942 919937

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH