play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent the best ever.

    By Peter B on 08 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had one of the easiest car purchases I have ever had in my 59 years of owning vehicles. The service I was given was by far the best I could have asked for. If you are thinking of buying from Brian you will not go far wrong, excellent service!


  • 5

    SEAT IBIZA FR from BRIMART MOTORS

    By Weng W on 08 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We test drive the Seat ibiza FR on a Saturday at Brimart Motors. Brian,the owner was excellent from the start,no pushy sales. Our son found it online,we close the deal with Brian. On the day of bank transfer,there was some delay which was unusually long for funds to clear,Brian has been very helpful trying to get us on our way,eventhough that day was Brian celebrated his anniversary!! Then came the day I collected the car,there we're some issues,like faulty fan blower,windscreen wipers and sun visor. Again Brian was there to resolve the issuse/faults immediately with no hesitations.Faulty parts are been ordered and waiting to be booked in date to rectify the faults. All in all, 5 stars service to Brian,and not to forget his brilliant assistant,Gary who was also dealing with me throughout Brian absence.5 stars to Gary too!


  • 5

    Brimart.

    By Bryan A on 17 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Having been let done by large car retailer near home, I spotted a very similar car being sold by Brimart through Autotrader. Brian and his team couldn’t have done more, they took dozens of photos of the car and even made a video of it for me to see as well. Given I live over 300 miles away from his show room, these were invaluable. He they provided an invoice and photos of the logbook to lay any fears of transferring the money aside. Brian arranged for the car to brought me for a reasonable price and I found it to be exactly as described and photographed and very happy with my purchase. Service as it should be with no hard sell but with all the knowledge needed to help the customer make a choice. First class.


  • 5

    Volvo Purchase

    By Joel S on 19 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I used Brimart Motors recently to purchase my new car, a Volvo. Whilst scanning lots of garages I was incredibly impressed by how helpful Brian and his team were at Brimart Motors. From start to finish the experience was brilliant. From his extensive knowledge of all the cars and his willingness to help us was top! Going out of his way to provide us details of all old MOT records and service records, test driving the car and even giving us a fantastic price in part exchange for my old car; I can’t recommend using Brimart Motors enough. Furthermore his check up after we left the garage to see if I was enjoying the car and everything was alright highlighted how brilliant the service he provides is. I can’t recommend Brimart Motors highly enough, a must use if you’re looking for a new motor and brilliant service. Thanks Brian and the team!


  • 5

    I felt in good honest hands throughout the proces.

    By Alan M on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Viewed bought and drove away in my 2010 Range Rover in least than a couple of hours. Absolutely superb service. Friendly efficient and trustworthy. I recommend Brian and his staff very highly. I particularly like the genuine helpful after sales service. Wonderful day. That you Brian. Alan


  • 5

    Excellent and honest

    By Harold Q on 26 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy customer. Just taken delivery of a used vehicle. All things I wanted doing were done without quibble. Brian was very helpful and Honest. Very highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Howard F on 25 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Brimart Motors was excellent,the Nissan note we bought last week is of high quality and we are very pleased with it . We would definitely use them again

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 02/10/18

    Thanks for your review Howard


  • 5

    Trade in sale of mx-5 for Audi A4

    By John F on 14 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I felt I got a good deal on my trade in and a very competitive price on my purchase. Hassle free and absolutely no pressure. If the car turns out to be as good as the experience,I'll be back. Thanks Brimart,and good luck.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 15/07/18

    Thanks for your kind review John.


  • 5

    Straightforward guys, nice to deal with.

    By Joe F on 21 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I'm happy with my Ford Focus and the experience of buying it through Brimart Motors. The car was beautifully prepared and appropriately priced. The sales team were courteous and friendly and delivered as promised. I'd be happy buying from them again.


  • 5

    A very happy customer!

    By Angela G on 02 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fantastic car at a great price from Brimart Motors. Not only did I get a really fab deal but I received brilliant customer service - helpful, informative and friendly (no hard sell tactics!)


‹ Prev Next ›

Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH