play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By David J on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very enjoyable experience,Brian and his staff where welcoming and courteous.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 10/06/18

    thank you for your kind review,brian.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MALCOLM C on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service a pleasure to deal with, salesman leaves you alone to give the car a good look over, but is on hand to answer any questions, no pressure is put on you , and we got a fair deal on our trade in, on the day of the hand over the car had been serviced and 12 months MOT put on, even though it still had 5 months MOT left on , no hesitation in recommending Brimart Motors


  • 5

    no hassle car buying

    By Peter H on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly with no pressure and made the logistics of inspection,collection etc very simplegood dea

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 05/06/18

    THANK YOU PETER


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for more.

    By Michael W on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and a straightforward, no nonsense transaction. I'm happy with the car and the deal I got, and Brimart had the car fully serviced (including timing belt) and organised having a towbar fitted. When I come to change my car they will be first on my list.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 05/06/18

    THANK YOU MICK


  • 5

    Audi TT was exactly what advert described

    By Jon M on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wish all car dealers where like this !!! No pressure on sale or after sales !!! Would definitely go back.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 22/05/18

    thanks for your positive review jon Brian.


  • 5

    Good honest service would recommend

    By BRIAN M on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No high pressure sales, car on hand to test drive straight away, seemed very honest and was quick to replace a missing item from the boot, very happy with the service provided.


  • 5

    Excellent all round.

    By STEVE J on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, excellent service, good knowledge, good quality car.


  • 5

    Friendly garage

    By MELANIE J on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Britmart in October the service was friendly and efficient. Recently my car needed a repair and It was speedily looked and a contribution with the repair. I have been happy with the service I received.


  • 5

    5 Star Service, would recommend.

    By KASHIF H on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with, patient, polite and attentive. So far we're over the moon with the car and the deal - took the optional warranty and felt really un-pressured with the whole experience. Overall would definately use again and already recommended to family members that are looking for a good deal.


  • 5

    Local Gem of a dealer

    By David H on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, easy, quick and knowledgeable, wish all car dealers where like this. Excellent, friendly customer service from beginning to end, would happily recommend to family and would have no hesitation to purchase from in the future.


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH