play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 239 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The ideal way to buy a car.

    By BILL A on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very positive experience, the owner of the car sales showroom was able to source an suitable car for me in just a few days from my first enquiry and offered a fair deal on a trade in.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 10/03/19

    Thanks for the great review Bill,enjoy your new car thanks Brian


  • 5

    Great 1st time car buying experience.

    By DAVE S on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great 1st time car buying experience for my daughter. From initial test drive to finalising the commercial side of the transaction. Handover was arranged and a fantastic experience. Brimart agreed to rectify a small cosmetic issue to body work post delivery. Great communication and arrangements. Happy daughter who now just has to pass her test in 2 weeks time..... :-)


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Linda G on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with, returned calls promptly! Have had the car for 2 weeks now and drives like a dream. Thanks Brimart!!


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Alison E on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my SuzukiSwift from Brimart Motors. Owner was honest and open, arranged MOT on the vehicle and replaced brake discs. His knowledge made my decision to buy easy, there was no hard sell and no jargon. I’d recommend Brimart to anyone and will certainly visit this dealer for my next purchase!

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 26/02/19

    Thanks Alison,i have emailed your warranty let me know if its not been received as they were doing a software upgrade cheers Brian


  • 5

    Amazing experiance

    By Kenya M on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, i was kept up to date with everything & i love my new car


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa Purchase

    By Jacob S on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Vauxhall Corsa for my son, was ready to collect whenever and easy to contact the salesman. Great experience


  • 5

    Vehicle purchase

    By Mike W on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    The car advertised at Brimart motors was a true reflection of the one in the add . The owner was very help full and replied immediately to any query that we had. A very smooth purchase for my sons first car.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 07/01/19

    Thanks for the review ...


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish !!

    By SONYA S on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Brimart Motors !! Absolutely made up with the service for Brian. He was friendly and approachable from start to finish - nothing was too much trouble. My daughter is over the moon with her first car. Thanks again Brian - we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 06/12/18

    Thanks for the great review keep in touch!


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Chantelle G on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    This garage was so helpful and answered all of my questions. He went above and beyond my expections. I am very happy with my new Audi!


  • 5

    First class

    By George L on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brian was nothing but thoroughly professional all the way through buying a car from him.I bought the car without seeing it as they delivered it up to Scotland for me. Car was exactly as described by Brian and would not hesitate to use him again. Jim / Jersey


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH