play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 307 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and no hard sell

    By barry minshull on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    We looked online and then went to see the car we had chosen the next day we had a really good look around the car on our own with no pressure or hard sell. We then decided to put a deposit down and buy the car. We collected the car the next day and all was sorted for us within 30 minutes no pressure and nice to deal with.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By SASHA AHMED on 10 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service! Brian who I presume to be the owner, was really helpful. I had to travel 4 hours to collect my car and by the time I arrived the dealership had long closed 2 hours before. But Brian, thankfully, was kind enough to open the dealership back up just for us to sort documents and tax and to give me the car. The car was absolutely immaculate and was exactly as pictured on their website and autotrader. Everything was quick and easy and I drove away extremely pleased. A really happy customer and I’ll be recommending them to a lot of family and friends. Worth the travel time to get there!

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 11/05/22

    THANKS SASHA ENJOY YOUR CAR


  • 5

    By Robert on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and efficient. Excellent customer service, highly recommended


  • 5

    Amazing

    By leila stringer on 01 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from here and can’t fault them at all such an easy process. Answered everything I asked and fixed all problems I had very easily


  • 5

    By laura pavia on 29 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brian was really helpful when helping me pick my new car. He was there to ensure all my questions were answered and made buying my new car as easy as possible. I would definitely recommend, thank you so much.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff would recommend buying a car from here

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 23/04/22

    thanks claire enjoy!!!


  • 5

    No hassle purchase, Genuine seller

    By Paul on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    No pressure seller

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 23/04/22

    THANKS GUYS ENJOY YOUR NEW CAR


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By sian jackson on 20 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service by the lads at brimart, I was in a massive rush to get a new car and they did everything they could to accommodate what I needed. Would definitely recommend this garage to everyone


  • 5

    5 star service

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Brian for the excellent service I received on Sunday when purchasing my new car. No hard sell, and I felt comfortable to ask lots of questions. Brian is very helpful, he assisted me in taxing the car and even helped me set up the Bluetooth and pair my phone before I left. Can't thank you enough for all of your help! Would definitely recommend 👍


  • 5

    Friendly Service, Mint Used Car, Great Price

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brian was very helpful throughout the process of buying. I had seen the car online and already knew that I wanted it. When I went to view and test drive, I traveled a fair distance and part exchanged my old car. it did not disappoint. Brian patiently explained the features to me including the central console. The car is 5 years old but has been treat well and is virtually mint. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a 2uality used car as they have a large range of really well kept motors.


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 01942 919937

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH