play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By JACKIE GLOVER on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brimart motors were extremely helpful when I went to choose a car, very knowledgable on the vehicles he had in stock. He was not pushy at all like you get with a lot of traders. I have and will not hesitate to recommend in the future. Thank you Brian I love my new car.


  • 5

    Great car, fair price and very easy to do business with.

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating and friendly service.


  • 5

    By tony dyson on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brian was helpful and not pushy had phone a few times for advice and it was no problem.


  • 5

    Great experience from viewing to collection

    By Anonymous on 03 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW Active Tourer. Just the right level of attention from Brian - didn’t pester or pressurise, plenty of time to look over the car on my own and instant test drive was offered. Nice touch to pair my phone to the car when collecting, and assisted when taxing the car as well. All in all a good experience from viewing to collecting. Thank you Brian.


  • 5

    Great and efficient service!

    By Anonymous on 30 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brimart motors were great. Unfortunately my car was stolen so Brian brought the car to me to view and collection was made simple and fast. Great experience and definitely recommend!


  • 5

    By ALAN SMITH on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brian has been extremely helpful with our journey buying another car, very enjoyable experience.


  • 5

    By carl smith on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful looked at 3 vehicles helpful with them all bought the one most suited for me Will use again

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 21/04/21

    Thanks Carl


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good.


  • 5

    Flawlesscar purchase without any hassle

    By MICK CZAJKOWSKI on 18 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a BMW X1 off Brimart Motors. We were left to choose without any pressure to buy and were given the keys to several cars to get a feel for. We eventually test drove two cars and, when deciding, was made a px offer on ours which we were both very happy with. All the cars we looked at were well maintained, cleanly valeted and both Brian and Gary assisted us with any questions we had. We would not hesitate to go back there for our next car, would highly recommend.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 19/04/21

    Thanks guys,enjoy


  • 5

    Greatservice, bought a jaguar and very pleased with the car, honest and pro

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH