play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Right car right place right price

    By paul S on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy friendly process from start to finish. Good value car well cleaned and MOT'd .....no pressure to buy...take as much time as you want to check things out. No slick patter...the cars sell themselves. I came away happy with what I paid and I presume Brian did as well. A bit of haggling..but not donkey work; we both knew what we'd pay/ take beforehand. I'm very happy with car especially for economy on long drives.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 20/08/20

    thanks for the review


  • 5

    VW purchase

    By jaj T on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout. Throughly accommodating on any request.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 20/08/20

    thanks for the review


  • 5

    Nice car and great service

    By steve H on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great place to buy a used car with a nice relaxed atmosphere and no pushy salesmen, Brian even made me a brew! Very pleased with the car I bought for my daughter. We realised after a day or two that the the aircon needed re-gassing, I spoke to Brian and it was soon sorted. I would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great Service Provided

    By harry K on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car for a fair price. Whole place was well presented and didn't feel pushed into a sale. Very nice man who knew a lot about the car.


  • 5

    Thankyou Brimart for your expert advice

    By SHEILA S on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service& friendly, car good value, expert advice.


  • 5

    Exactly what I wanted

    By TERRY W on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and Efficient experience of pre-sale and part exchange and collection of my great new car. I love the car,it drives fantastic,exactly the vehicle I asked for.I would recommend Brimart to anyone looking for a great deal and friendly service.


  • 5

    Incredible

    By cameron L on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honestly, best dealers I’ve been too. When you’re first taking a look at the car, they will give you the key and leave you too it. No fancy sales pitches, no asking question when you could just be looking. However when you do ask question about any car, they are more than happy to help you and give you as much information as possible. From viewing to purchasing, I give no negative feedback towards this company. 100% helpful, 100% legit, 100% happy. Thank you Brimart


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service and car is great

    By steven C on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with car and garage. Brian was fantastic explained everything Thank you

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 27/06/20

    thanks for the review


  • 5

    Excellent service well worth a visit

    By yvonne P on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We decided to exchange our car and chose Brimart as they were fairly local .Checked their very informative website before going to look at the cars available. We selected a car and agreed a part exchange valuation Unfortunately the car selected had an airbag electrical problem however the problem was quickly sorted and the car was delivered to my home address early the following day . Great service , fair valuation and the ability to quickly rectify issues are all plus points for any car sale businesses.Would recommend a visit.


  • 5

    Citroen Picasso 1.6 diesel

    By philip S on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The purchase was a seamless process from viewing to taking ownership. Sales team are friendly and accomodating


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 09:45 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Greater Manchester,
BL5 3QH