play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good overall service. Helped up with an issue with an engine management light issue. Put a new MOT on the car, but with 2 advisories. If it wasn't for the advisories it would have been 5 stars. Those little things matter.


  • 5

    Easy and great experience

    By Anonymous on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brian made the transaction very easy. Put the car through a new mot and service for me. Very good customer service and hopefully I have bought a very good car for a good price. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Ford Mondeo

    By Steve on 24 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a 66 plate Mondeo. Very good service, easy to deal with, no pushy sales pressure. Replaced all four tyres as part of the price as they were getting low. Full 12 month MOT on the car also. Would recommend this car garage


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By daniel white on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and informative about the car and made the buying process quick and easy. Let me go on a test drive to check everything was OK and of course it was. Solid car and great service plus a cup of tea!


  • 5

    By stacey candler on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Always available to chat, even with little questions. Nothing seems to big or to small and always willing to help!! Thankyou!


  • 5

    No complaints whatsoever.

    By JOHN WHITTLE on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Guenuine helpful guys and a super motor at a good price, very happpy with my car.


  • 5

    Great company, very happy with service

    By ADAM DE CRUZ on 06 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the car online and from first contact brian was helpful and helpful. Organised delivery and have been extremely happy since purchase. Highly recommended


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent to deal with and fanstatic communication through out with Brian.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By melvyn hall on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish Gary was really good 👍


  • 5

    Would recommend Brimart Motors for your new car.

    By beverley h on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought my new car from Brimart Motors, they delivered my car and were very helpful, and I was very happy with my new car. Brian was very friendly and helpful and answered all my questions. I would recommend Brimart motors to anyone looking for a new car.


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH