play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 267 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By STEPHANIE KNOTT on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brian was absolutely lovely and was incredibly helpful with the purchase of my first car, could not of asked for better service. Everything was completed with ease and without any hassle whatsoever. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car. 11/10


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car, got a a fair part ex price Friendly gent.no hassle...


  • 5

    GENUINELY GREAT DEALERS WITH NO PRESSURE FAIR SALES. DO NOT HESITATE !

    By Kerry (Renault Wind Collection 100) on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Don't hesitate to buy from Brimart. All the reviews before this one are positive and accurate. Bought my Renault Wind from Brimart recently and I'm literally over the moon with it. Simple, quick and fair sale. Couldn't be happier. If you've seen a car there that you're interested in, they will tell you they only sell good cars and, in my experience, this is entirely accurate; genuine dealers, nice cars, fair prices. Thanks Brimart!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Anonymous on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service and efficient, the car was given and MOT and service before I picked it up really happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Anonymous on 26 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car. Fair price good service and very helpful.


  • 5

    Good service from this car dealership

    By colin jones on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    No sales pressure to buy and good prices for cars in stock, Car drives great and well presented at collection, recommended car dealer.


  • 5

    By Mike McMillian on 26 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Asked for a test drive, got one without any fuss. Liked the car, bought the car. Nice chaps. Cheers!


  • 5

    Made changing my car a better experience.

    By robert buckley on 21 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    A good car at a fair price and trade in. Helpful, no hassle or pressure. Would I recommend them, absolutely.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful service. Easy to contact. Vehicle was a fair price and everything works fine!


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH