play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 250 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great value cars l!

    By Hanna G on 13 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a few cars from here never have any problems. Very honest,helpful and great value for money would definitely recommend a visit if looking for a new car!

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 14/07/19

    Thanks Hanna enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Helpful and reasonable prices

    By CHLOE R on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a little Fiat 500 from here. Had a problem with the car in the first week but they were quick to fix the problem and has been fine since. Happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy

    By johnathon S on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and very friendly and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Superb experience

    By Paul L on 23 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Brian, very efficient in all dealings not only with the car we purchased for our daughter but also our own vehicle that needed attention, would definitely return.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly dealer

    By NIGEL F on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found Brimart to be extremely friendly, honest and helpful. I would not hesitate in recommending them.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jemma K on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would recommend Brimart, excellent service and gave some great advice when we was purchasing our new car. Would definitely use them again


  • 5

    highly recommend, great people great cars

    By ANDREW L on 14 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I spoke with Mike, he was very helpful and offered to collect from the train station in the car I saw interested in. I drove the car up the motorway and was suitably impressed.Bian the owner arranged to renew the current MOT at there cost. The transaction took less time than dealing with my insurance. Having bought the car Mike offered to drive me to the local post office tod deal with the road tax. I have a great car at a great price,six months warranty and twelve months MOT. I thoroughly and highly recommend these people and this garage to YOU!


  • 5

    Excellent service from a company that cares.

    By tony B on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car of my choice following a test drive. The car was already "prepped" and ready to go. I took delivery following an MOT inspection and evidence of recent services. On the day of delivery I noticed a steering wheel vibration and informed Brimart immediately. They arranged for the vehicle to be inspected without hesitation. The wheels were balanced and the tracking checked. All this at no cost to me. Very satisfied. Would go to Brimart again.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 08/05/19

    Thanks for the review Tony


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By adam P on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Kia Rio from here last week. Staff was very helpful, kind and reliable. And car was in excellent condition.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 08/05/19

    Thanks for your review Adam


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By eric B on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,very helpful picked car up and it had been valeted to a high standard did all paperwork for me nothing to much trouble for them.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 04/05/19

    Thanks Eric


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH