play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 254 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    brilliant service 5 stars

    By THOMAS B on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, good quality and very friendly made it very easy


  • 5

    a very happy experience

    By susan C on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    we were very happy with the service , price and quality of the vehicle we purchased,after visiting several garages that morning, we were impressed by the quality and range of cars on offer.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By WALSH F on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service Brian was very helpful through all aspects of the sale.


  • 5

    Proffessional Service

    By martin O on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car as described in advert no hassle buying experience very helpful owner


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By jack S on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommendable to anyone great experience buying my 1st car

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 07/12/19

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By JOHN G on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had excellent service and assistance with every aspect of the purchase. We came away with a great car at a great price!


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By john L on 09 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional helped me fill out all the relevant forms also helped me insure the vehicle as I had come from Stockport and did not want to make a return journey Looked after my mum throughout the whole procee


  • 5

    Very Helpfull

    By martin L on 31 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    All where happy to help nothing was to much and all questins where ancerd promptle


  • 5

    Very reponsive service and straight talking

    By helen S on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward purchase, which was all completed by phone and online. Brian was very helpful and accommodating, from inital contact right through to facilitating pick-up by transporter to convey to Northern Ireland.. would recommend Brimart Motors


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DARREN M on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great car and great to deal with wife very happy... worth a pop down plenty cheap cars

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 14/09/19

    Thanks for the great review


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH