play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 239 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent value for money!

    By beverly L on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, knew exactly what I was looking for before I did! Explained everything about the cars and how economical each make and model was. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Would highly recommend family and friends to go to Brimart Motors to get the best deal. This is our second purchase from here due to RTC's. Cheers 👍


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By peter B on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, made the whole buying process easy and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Extremely happy with purchase

    By emma L on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and answered any questions we had. Extremely happy with the car we purchased and would highly recommend this service.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By julie K on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely straighforward and a delight! We chose to buy the Honda Civic we had planned, the man was very knowlegeable and extremely helpful. Would most definitely recommend.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 28/07/19

    Thanks Julie enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By stephen B on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car yesterday and I'm very pleased the car and service provided. They were very friendly and professional. The communication was great and the whole transaction, very easy. I would not hesitate in buying another car from this company in the future and would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thanks again!!


  • 5

    Amazing, friendly, reliable& professional service

    By Emma G on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales guy was really helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. The choice of cars was excellent, and everything was explained to us in detail before making our purchase. All the features of the car was demonstrated and just cemented this was the car for us. I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family. I’ve even contacted the garage post purchase with a query over one of the features and the staff was so helpful so the aftercare service is excellent too!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By INDIA S on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend, very helpful, friendly and honest. Excellent customer service, not pushy at all and great to communicate with. Car was in excellent condition and has been great so far.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By debbie W on 18 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and helpful. Accurate description. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 18/07/19

    Thanks Debbie


  • 5

    Volvo car purchase from brimart Bolton

    By leslie F on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Straightforward purchase, hassle free from the owner quickly agreed a deal, shook hands and he kindly brought the car to my home in Leeds. Nice people to do business with.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 17/07/19

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Ace car and fantastic service. 10/10

    By ALEX D on 16 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic from start to finish. The car was perfectly described and in even better condition than I thought. The staff are very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. Will heartily recommend to anyone thinking of changing their car. Thanks!

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 16/07/19

    Thank you for the great review


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH