play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 210 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from a company that cares.

    By tony B on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car of my choice following a test drive. The car was already "prepped" and ready to go. I took delivery following an MOT inspection and evidence of recent services. On the day of delivery I noticed a steering wheel vibration and informed Brimart immediately. They arranged for the vehicle to be inspected without hesitation. The wheels were balanced and the tracking checked. All this at no cost to me. Very satisfied. Would go to Brimart again.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 08/05/19

    Thanks for the review Tony


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By adam P on 07 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Kia Rio from here last week. Staff was very helpful, kind and reliable. And car was in excellent condition.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 08/05/19

    Thanks for your review Adam


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By eric B on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,very helpful picked car up and it had been valeted to a high standard did all paperwork for me nothing to much trouble for them.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 04/05/19

    Thanks Eric


  • 5

    New car Passat.

    By paul S on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly polite helpful from start to finish. Good Px on my car, show me round a few cars in my price limit. Picked the one l knew l would go for show me round it inside . Picked up week late run though everything in the car to get me going. Will tell friends and family if their looking for a car to go there. 110% happy.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 04/05/19

    Thanks Paul


  • 5

    Very good service

    By michael F on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good and no hassle off salesmen. Would certainly consider them again.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 02/05/19

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Brimart motors - great service

    By phil S on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was great; very helpful and friendly. Would go there again!

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 02/05/19

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Fast and efficient

    By LIAM T on 22 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient service. Turned up I’m the morning and drove away in a new car a few hours later. No hard sale. Friendly and chatty service

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 02/05/19

    Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Good to deal with.

    By james P on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Ford Focus from Brimart Motors. I found the customer service excellent. There was no pressure sales and I found Brimart Motors a pleasure to do business with. Jim .

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 02/05/19

    Thanks for the review james


  • 5

    Good overall experience

    By kieran L on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was ready to go as soon as I drove down. Easy enough to deal with, put some diesel in the tank and purchase was complete. Found the right car at the right price :)

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 02/05/19

    Thank you


  • 5

    good friendly service

    By ROBERT W on 13 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    great service very happy with our car at a honest price , good communication throughout would have no problem recommending to friends

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 02/05/19

    Thanks Robert


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH