play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 300 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good cars at good prices

    By STUART G on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brian was spot on. First time I had bought a car for 20 years! Good service with no pushy sell and competitive prices.


  • 5

    Absolutely good experience.

    By ADEDEJI O on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic! Courteous and efficient staff. They stood by me all the way.


  • 5

    Vw Passat

    By phillip W on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brimart is a genuine and honest business.brimartwas very helpful and professional.The car was as described I was very happy with my new car. The process with covid was a safe experience. Brimart motors made the effort to make the experience,a good one.i would recommend anyone looking for a new car. Brimart is 5 star. I would buy from brimart again Thanks brimart excellent regards p Windle

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 01/12/20

    Thanks for the great review phil enjoy your car


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By MICHAEL H on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest and Easy to deal with. Even in these challenging times Brimart went above and beyond to help me out


  • 5

    Really good experience!

    By margaret T on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brian was really really helpful from the first phonecall to going to see the car. Everything ran smoothly with the whole transaction and Brian was great from start to finish. I would definitely reccomend Brian to people, a pure Gent! We came away very happy with our purchase. Margie T.


  • 5

    Great service

    By PAUL W on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service,great communication . fault with car sorted it out right away. Great staff.


  • 5

    Excellent click and collect experience

    By Gary H on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    CLICK AND COLLECT EXPERIENCE...SEAMLESS TRANSACTION FROM BEGINNING TO END CAR AS DESCRIBED TESTAMENT TO THEIR REVIEWS.TOTALLY CONTACTLESS EVEN WITH THE FINANCE OPTION WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND


  • 5

    Bought a car stress free. No pushy sales men!

    By KERRY B on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very stress free. No pushy sales people but there to answer any qustions. Made buying a car easy! Defo recommend this garage.. Straight forward from start to finish.. Will defo go back when ready for another car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MARTIN C on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car... Great service.. thanks brian..definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great company

    By alex W on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brimart were excellent to deal with and very friendly. Delivered the car and were courteous and professional.


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 01942 919937

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH