play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Small and friendly business

    By Tracy C on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customers service and after care, nothing was too much trouble and any questions were dealt with in a professional manner, both Brian and Martin where very helpful and knowledgeable and made the whole car buying experience a pleasure. I will certainly be returning when I need to replace my car again.


  • 5

    Volvo Purchase

    By Joel S on 19 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I used Brimart Motors recently to purchase my new car, a Volvo. Whilst scanning lots of garages I was incredibly impressed by how helpful Brian and his team were at Brimart Motors. From start to finish the experience was brilliant. From his extensive knowledge of all the cars and his willingness to help us was top! Going out of his way to provide us details of all old MOT records and service records, test driving the car and even giving us a fantastic price in part exchange for my old car; I can’t recommend using Brimart Motors enough. Furthermore his check up after we left the garage to see if I was enjoying the car and everything was alright highlighted how brilliant the service he provides is. I can’t recommend Brimart Motors highly enough, a must use if you’re looking for a new motor and brilliant service. Thanks Brian and the team!


  • 5

    I felt in good honest hands throughout the proces.

    By Alan M on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Viewed bought and drove away in my 2010 Range Rover in least than a couple of hours. Absolutely superb service. Friendly efficient and trustworthy. I recommend Brian and his staff very highly. I particularly like the genuine helpful after sales service. Wonderful day. That you Brian. Alan


  • 5

    Excellent and honest

    By Harold Q on 26 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy customer. Just taken delivery of a used vehicle. All things I wanted doing were done without quibble. Brian was very helpful and Honest. Very highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Howard F on 25 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with Brimart Motors was excellent,the Nissan note we bought last week is of high quality and we are very pleased with it . We would definitely use them again

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 02/10/18

    Thanks for your review Howard


  • 5

    Trade in sale of mx-5 for Audi A4

    By John F on 14 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I felt I got a good deal on my trade in and a very competitive price on my purchase. Hassle free and absolutely no pressure. If the car turns out to be as good as the experience,I'll be back. Thanks Brimart,and good luck.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 15/07/18

    Thanks for your kind review John.


  • 5

    Straightforward guys, nice to deal with.

    By Joe F on 21 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I'm happy with my Ford Focus and the experience of buying it through Brimart Motors. The car was beautifully prepared and appropriately priced. The sales team were courteous and friendly and delivered as promised. I'd be happy buying from them again.


  • 5

    A very happy customer!

    By Angela G on 02 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a fantastic car at a great price from Brimart Motors. Not only did I get a really fab deal but I received brilliant customer service - helpful, informative and friendly (no hard sell tactics!)


‹ Prev Next ›

Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 09:45 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Greater Manchester,
BL5 3QH