play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for more.

    By Michael W on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and a straightforward, no nonsense transaction. I'm happy with the car and the deal I got, and Brimart had the car fully serviced (including timing belt) and organised having a towbar fitted. When I come to change my car they will be first on my list.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 05/06/18

    THANK YOU MICK


  • 5

    Audi TT was exactly what advert described

    By Jon M on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wish all car dealers where like this !!! No pressure on sale or after sales !!! Would definitely go back.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 22/05/18

    thanks for your positive review jon Brian.


  • 5

    Good honest service would recommend

    By BRIAN M on 29 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    No high pressure sales, car on hand to test drive straight away, seemed very honest and was quick to replace a missing item from the boot, very happy with the service provided.


  • 5

    Excellent all round.

    By STEVE J on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, excellent service, good knowledge, good quality car.


  • 5

    Friendly garage

    By MELANIE J on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Britmart in October the service was friendly and efficient. Recently my car needed a repair and It was speedily looked and a contribution with the repair. I have been happy with the service I received.


  • 5

    5 Star Service, would recommend.

    By KASHIF H on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with, patient, polite and attentive. So far we're over the moon with the car and the deal - took the optional warranty and felt really un-pressured with the whole experience. Overall would definately use again and already recommended to family members that are looking for a good deal.


  • 5

    Local Gem of a dealer

    By David H on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, easy, quick and knowledgeable, wish all car dealers where like this. Excellent, friendly customer service from beginning to end, would happily recommend to family and would have no hesitation to purchase from in the future.


  • 5

    Love the new car.

    By Nick T on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    No issues here. The fella was great help & everything went smoothly. Loving the new car!


  • 5

    Car sale review

    By Suzanna W on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car salesman’s at the garage were very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Great car at a great price with great service

    By KAY B on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW from Brimart Motors. We had spent some time looking on the AutoTrader website for the make and model I wanted, and came across the BMW at Brimart. We visited their showroom and after some discussion agreed on the price. The price was really good and so was the service Martin gave us. If you are looking for a low mileage competitively price car visit their showroom. They took my old car in part exchange too.


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Greater Manchester,
BL5 3QH