play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 307 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service. Recommended

    By IAN G on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Everything went smoothly and I’m very happy with my purchase. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Amazing service and cars

    By WILSON L on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, professional and an amazing stock of vehicles


  • 5

    Happy Driving my New Mini 😃

    By karen G on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly professional service with a range of quality cars. Love my new mini immaculate thanks. KG


  • 5

    BMW purchased

    By Steven C on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Limited but efficient Delivered on time on issues to mention


  • 5

    Excellent service from Brimart

    By Tom A on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought from Brimart who were open and fair during the lockdown. THey delivered to my door and I was delighted when I actually saw the car. Cheers Guys


  • 5

    Good experience

    By JANET C on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. I viewed the car on Saturday and they delivered it to me on Monday after getting it MOT’d for me.


  • 5

    Professional service and Hassle Free

    By dave D on 07 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Despite current Covid-19 restrictions, I found the purchase process easy and straightforward.. Hassle free, with great communication throughout the sale. Keep up the good work 👍


  • 5

    Brilliant from start to finish

    By niall B on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service helpful with everything to get my car taxed and ready to drive away


  • 5

    Service very good.

    By doreen R on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. A friendly helpful salesperson.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 06/02/21

    thanks for the great review


  • 5

    We worth a look

    By MICHAEL B on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very positive experience as I'm not one to regularly buy cars and I found Brian to be knowledgeable and helpful. A n easy purchase.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 06/02/21

    thanks for the great review


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 01942 919937

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:30
Thursday 08:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:30 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH