play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 135 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car at a great price with great service

    By KAY B on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW from Brimart Motors. We had spent some time looking on the AutoTrader website for the make and model I wanted, and came across the BMW at Brimart. We visited their showroom and after some discussion agreed on the price. The price was really good and so was the service Martin gave us. If you are looking for a low mileage competitively price car visit their showroom. They took my old car in part exchange too.


  • 5

    An excellent experience

    By Moira H on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a new vehicle at Brimart Motors in Horwich, the service we received was excellent and we would recommend them to anyone. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent, genuine service

    By David C on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brian and Martin are an enthusiastic and committed team who genuinely want to sell you a good quality vehicle which fully satifies your needs. Really pleased with our purchase and they were happy to meet our need to take the car sooner than expected. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Great experiance with Brimart Motors

    By Phil W on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brian & Martin were extremely helpful. We found the car that we wanted at the right price and agreed a an exchange on our car that was fair and we were happy with. Great aftercare and would be happy to recommend them to any of our friends. We would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Natasha Y on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went into the motor company hoping to get a run around car & came away with such a beautiful car for such a good price. The staff were extremely helpful & answered any questions I had, I would definitely recommend this car dealership!


  • 5

    Great friendly service

    By Helen A on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Brimart.. great communication and very helpful. Thanks very much am very pleased with my purchase ¿


  • 5

    Happy car buyer

    By JULIE S on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Brimart Motors. I am more than happy with my purchase, Brian dealt with my purchase and I found him very informative and helpful throughout the process , he made buying a car easy, thank you.


  • 5

    Small and friendly business

    By Tracy C on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customers service and after care, nothing was too much trouble and any questions were dealt with in a professional manner, both Brian and Martin where very helpful and knowledgeable and made the whole car buying experience a pleasure. I will certainly be returning when I need to replace my car again.


  • 5

    Volvo Purchase

    By Joel S on 19 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I used Brimart Motors recently to purchase my new car, a Volvo. Whilst scanning lots of garages I was incredibly impressed by how helpful Brian and his team were at Brimart Motors. From start to finish the experience was brilliant. From his extensive knowledge of all the cars and his willingness to help us was top! Going out of his way to provide us details of all old MOT records and service records, test driving the car and even giving us a fantastic price in part exchange for my old car; I can’t recommend using Brimart Motors enough. Furthermore his check up after we left the garage to see if I was enjoying the car and everything was alright highlighted how brilliant the service he provides is. I can’t recommend Brimart Motors highly enough, a must use if you’re looking for a new motor and brilliant service. Thanks Brian and the team!


  • 5

    I felt in good honest hands throughout the proces.

    By Alan M on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Viewed bought and drove away in my 2010 Range Rover in least than a couple of hours. Absolutely superb service. Friendly efficient and trustworthy. I recommend Brian and his staff very highly. I particularly like the genuine helpful after sales service. Wonderful day. That you Brian. Alan


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 09:45 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Greater Manchester,
BL5 3QH