play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly helpfull service

    By Chris N on 05 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    We brought a used car from here we found them to be very helpful I would definently recommend to anyone after a quality used vehicle.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 06/10/18

    Thanks for the review Chris,your house key is on its way back to you today cheers Brian


  • 5

    Excellent trader would definitely recommend

    By Jane B on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Asked for a very specific vehicle, all needs met ver quickly


  • 5

    Brimart Review

    By ANGELA B on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good dialogue and customer service...had the car now for four weeks and all appears good.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 02/10/18

    Thanks for your review Angela


  • 5

    10/10. Very pleased

    By GARY C on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brian was very helpful and made the buying of the car very easy. No pressure sales here. Thank you for the Vauxhall Insignia.


  • 5

    Buying experiance

    By JOHN K on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutly supurb, everything explaned, so easy ,thank you Brian

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 20/09/18

    thanks for the review john did you manage to connect your bluetooth? ring me if you are struggling with it cheers brian


  • 5

    Fiat 500 Lounge 2011

    By NICHOLAS T on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'd been looking for a car for my daughter for a few weeks but hadn't managed to find anything until I came across a lovely little Fiat 5oo at Brimart. No pressure at all, test drive was no issue, plenty of time to discuss the car privately with my daughter and wife before agreeing a really good deal. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 11/09/18

    Thanks for your great review nick a pleasure to do business with you,also i have the item you have asked me for Thanks Brian.


  • 5

    Nice easy transaction -highly recommended dealer.

    By David S on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest motor trader . Car was as described as I bought without seeing . Highly recommended excellent 5 star dealer . Would buy from again without hesitation .

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 03/07/18

    Thanks David, p.s have you made a decision about your warranty? please let me know thanks Brian.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Marah M on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly , easy to deal with , cooperative, helped in selling the old car , honest and will definitely go bag again .


  • 5

    Mini One! What a great way to buy.

    By Andrew C on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyable experience, proprietor allowed us to have the key to the vehicle of intrest, and gave us time to talk privatley and deliberate. But was on hand for information. Enjoyable visit ending in our purchasing a lovely example of a Mini One


  • 5

    Professional and Efficient

    By Nikki S on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly without being pushy in order to obtain a sale. Was happy to accompany us on a test drive and inspect the car without being pressurised to buy.


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 09:45 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Greater Manchester,
BL5 3QH