play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa.

    By harry S on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good to deal with. No pressure selling at all, from seeing it advertised to buying the vehicle was around two hrs which says it all. Really pleased with the service.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 10/09/19

    Thanks for your great review


  • 5

    Friendly service & great quality vehicle

    By TOM M on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy, personable and not pushy. Drove off the forecourt same day - Very happy customer! πŸ‘πŸΌ


  • 5

    Very good, happy with everything.

    By sam C on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional sales, a good quality car and no pushy sales tactics


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By ROBERT B on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brian went out of his way to make shore everything was right for me. Meny thanks

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 09/08/19

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Excellent value for money!

    By beverly L on 08 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication, knew exactly what I was looking for before I did! Explained everything about the cars and how economical each make and model was. Very knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Would highly recommend family and friends to go to Brimart Motors to get the best deal. This is our second purchase from here due to RTC's. Cheers πŸ‘


  • 5

    Excellent dealership

    By peter B on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, made the whole buying process easy and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Extremely happy with purchase

    By emma L on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and answered any questions we had. Extremely happy with the car we purchased and would highly recommend this service.


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By julie K on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely straighforward and a delight! We chose to buy the Honda Civic we had planned, the man was very knowlegeable and extremely helpful. Would most definitely recommend.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 28/07/19

    Thanks Julie enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Highly recommend!

    By stephen B on 23 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car yesterday and I'm very pleased the car and service provided. They were very friendly and professional. The communication was great and the whole transaction, very easy. I would not hesitate in buying another car from this company in the future and would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thanks again!!


  • 5

    Amazing, friendly, reliable& professional service

    By Emma G on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    The sales guy was really helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. The choice of cars was excellent, and everything was explained to us in detail before making our purchase. All the features of the car was demonstrated and just cemented this was the car for us. I would definitely recommend this dealer to my friends and family. I’ve even contacted the garage post purchase with a query over one of the features and the staff was so helpful so the aftercare service is excellent too!


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Greater Manchester,
BL5 3QH