play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 210 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thankyou Brimart for your expert advice

    By SHEILA S on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service& friendly, car good value, expert advice.


  • 5

    Exactly what I wanted

    By TERRY W on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and Efficient experience of pre-sale and part exchange and collection of my great new car. I love the car,it drives fantastic,exactly the vehicle I asked for.I would recommend Brimart to anyone looking for a great deal and friendly service.


  • 5

    Incredible

    By cameron L on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honestly, best dealers I’ve been too. When you’re first taking a look at the car, they will give you the key and leave you too it. No fancy sales pitches, no asking question when you could just be looking. However when you do ask question about any car, they are more than happy to help you and give you as much information as possible. From viewing to purchasing, I give no negative feedback towards this company. 100% helpful, 100% legit, 100% happy. Thank you Brimart


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service and car is great

    By steven C on 26 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with car and garage. Brian was fantastic explained everything Thank you

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 27/06/20

    thanks for the review


  • 5

    Excellent service well worth a visit

    By yvonne P on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We decided to exchange our car and chose Brimart as they were fairly local .Checked their very informative website before going to look at the cars available. We selected a car and agreed a part exchange valuation Unfortunately the car selected had an airbag electrical problem however the problem was quickly sorted and the car was delivered to my home address early the following day . Great service , fair valuation and the ability to quickly rectify issues are all plus points for any car sale businesses.Would recommend a visit.


  • 5

    Citroen Picasso 1.6 diesel

    By philip S on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The purchase was a seamless process from viewing to taking ownership. Sales team are friendly and accomodating


  • 5

    Happy Driver.

    By FRANK D on 19 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, we received 1st. Class treatment. My wife and I are both very happy with our purchase. We took the Veh to my son, who is a manager of a well known Tyre & Exhaust company, and he gave it his full approval. Looking for a Car ? You've got to try Brimart Motors first.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 19/06/20

    thanks for the great review enjoy your new car and spread the word!!!!


  • 5

    Great experience at Brimart Motors

    By Gwill J on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication from Brian from our initial contact. We appreciated his flexibility in meeting us at the garage at a time to suit us. Bought a super VW Polo which our son is really happy with. A very straight forward purchase from beginning to end. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Buying a car made easy

    By nick S on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Brian and Anthony couldn't fault their superb friendly customer service incredibly helpful and informative made the car buying experience extremely enjoyable, thank you to both of you

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 14/06/20

    thanks for the great review enjoy the car and stay in touch


  • 5

    Top Garage

    By Paul S on 13 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent fast and friendly service car was as advertised delivered on time very efficient

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 14/06/20

    Thanks for the great review...enjoy


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH