play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 239 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company

    By alex W on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brimart were excellent to deal with and very friendly. Delivered the car and were courteous and professional.


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa

    By CAROLINE C on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff not pushy at all give you keys and let you view the cars at your own pace

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 28/10/20

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Fantastic Seller

    By DECLAN H on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly approachable staff. Not pushy and don't force you into buying. Good finance options available also.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 28/10/20

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Very helpful and offered me a good deal

    By AMY C on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and offered me a good deal, very happy with my vehicle

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 28/10/20

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By david D on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brimart Motors was friendly, helpful and unpushy. Between us we made the sale easy.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta - first car

    By ELEANOR E on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff, not pushy at all. Listened to what I was interested in before suggesting vehicles. All pre-collection jobs done as promised. Collection arranged at mutually convenient time - only hiccough was down to DVLA not answering the phone when we rang to tax.


  • 5

    Bought a car and part exed my car.

    By shirley J on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our initial visit was very good, the sales man was not pushie and gave us all the information we needed when asked for.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ASHLEY A on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service. Anthony was really friendly and polite and not pushy. Gave us a great deal on part exchange. We are very happy and in the future if purchasing another car we would definately go back as they have a great selection of cars.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 05/10/20

    Thanks for the great review enjoy your new car


  • 5

    New Car Happiness

    By LEANNE B on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, honest and understanding of circumstances. Forecourts can feel intimidating for a lady on her own, but the staff were professional and put me at ease immediately.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By STEPHEN J on 30 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with a personal and honest approach.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 30/09/20

    Thanks for the great review by the way your part has arrived early will ring you soon


Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH