play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase

    By James E on 07 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2015 vw Passat estate From brimart under click and collect rules and was delivered to my door. After a couple of weeks using the car it cannot be faulted very happy with my purchase. Brimart has Helped me trust the used car sales buisness again very helpful an knowledgeable and only sells carefully selected cars clean tidy and previously well maintained.at a fair price If your looking to purchase a used car that your going to part with good money for, I i wouldn’t hesitate to use brimart motors. 5 stars for me This is my true opinion

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 07/03/21

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Good experience

    By IRINAFILIPENKO F on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience. Good communication with the seller. Car delivered on time , very clean and match descriptions. Happy with the car .


  • 5

    Buying new car

    By michael A on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful , had good quality cars to choose from and made buying my next car quite easy in these funny times, would definitely look here again when ready for my next one


  • 5

    Brimart for all your used car needs

    By MICHELLE JEAN T on 05 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service start to finish. Lovely selection of vehicles and easy to deal with. No hard sell and all information to hand.


  • 5

    Fab experience, extremely efficient.

    By chloe D on 04 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brian was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car. We were able to look at the car one day and collect it the next day.


  • 5

    Five star service.

    By RONALD H on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Five star service & free delivery thanks Brian Hassle free .


  • 5

    Very good service

    By sylvie M on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy collection, very good service, my queries were answered swiftly. Car as described, at a good price. Did feel a little rushed, but of course with covid restrictions you cannot hang around too long. Would use Brimart Motors again.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By MARK Q on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top dealer. Very helpful throughout the whole process. I test drove many cars and was under no pressure at any time to purchase one. The car I settled on is great. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great service. Recommended

    By IAN G on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Everything went smoothly and I’m very happy with my purchase. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Amazing service and cars

    By WILSON L on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing, professional and an amazing stock of vehicles


‹ Prev Next ›

Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Greater Manchester,
BL5 3QH