play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By michael Q on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service car just as advertised very well presented and very pleased with the whole experience would recommend using this dealership


  • 5

    Quality cars and professional service

    By ruth W on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From beginning to end my experience was stress free, there was always somebody available to ask even the simplest of questions. I left the garage knowing I have the right car for me, there was no hard sell I was given all the time I needed and now I’m looking forward to safe motoring with the professional backing of Brimart Motors. Thank you.


  • 5

    Brilliant Car trader.

    By MATTHEW T on 17 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experiencing dealing with Brian at Brimart Motors, the car was as advertised and it's a great car. Brian was extremely helpful setting up the tax and updating the V5 info. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 17/02/20

    Thanks Mat.


  • 5

    Good service

    By DAVID W on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service pleased with outcome of the sale


  • 5

    Brilliant bloke explained all about new car bought

    By ROBERT J on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would buy off this firm again brilliant sevice all way through sale

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 07/02/20

    Thanks for the great review Robert


  • 5

    Great customer service and transparency

    By KEITH T on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at the dealership and was met by the owner. He was extremely nice and had great customer service. Transparent with the whole process and would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Straight forward transaction.

    By NEIL B on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Local car dealer who I had not dealt with before. I purchased a Mondeo Estate and traded in a Mondeo Estate. I received a fair deal which was satisfactory to me. I did have a nice surprise when I went into the dealership and MIke was there who I had dealt with at another car sales. The owner and Mike were very helpful.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By diane L on 20 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and easy to purchase and part exchange.


  • 5

    brilliant service 5 stars

    By THOMAS B on 17 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, good quality and very friendly made it very easy


  • 5

    a very happy experience

    By susan C on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    we were very happy with the service , price and quality of the vehicle we purchased,after visiting several garages that morning, we were impressed by the quality and range of cars on offer.


‹ Prev Next ›

Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 09:45 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
427 CHORLEY NEW ROAD,
HORWICH,
BOLTON,
LANCASHIRE,
BL6 6DT