play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great to deal with and would go back again

    By dave bamber on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly without the high pressure approach some take. Would recommend and buy from again.


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    By Ian Chappell on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    From our visit to look at what is our new car, to buying, picking it up and aftersales, we have had fantastic service from Brian and his staff at Brimart Motors. Nothing is too much trouble. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new car. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐


  • 5

    Very patient and friendly and totally honest

    By PATRICIA HIGSON on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Showed me everything I asked to see and explained workings of car . Helped with tax and insurance and told me to ring anytime if I needed to


  • 5

    Great experience, very well looked after, friendly and polite team

    By Anonymous on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Definitely recommend! Friendly and polite team, quick and easy process


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By cath on 02 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were friendly, helpful and offer an efficient service. They had the car ready for me to collect at the arranged time.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and patient people to deal with. Very pleased with the car and would definitely deal with them again. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By PATRICIA HIGSON on 26 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest , friendly and helpful staff who went out of their way to help me set up tax and insurance before I drove away..Also took time to show me things like boot operation and petrol cap release


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Anonymous on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brian was honest, open and communicative from the very start. Very happy with everything and a very positive experience throughout. Even helped with car tax issues with the Dvla.


  • 5

    By fiona howarth on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and smooth throughout.


  • 5

    Great value honest car dealer

    By Anonymous on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, simple straight forward, no messing about.


‹ Prev Next ›

Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Lancashire,
BL5 3QH