play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 154 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By MICHAEL H on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest and Easy to deal with. Even in these challenging times Brimart went above and beyond to help me out


  • 5

    Really good experience!

    By margaret T on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brian was really really helpful from the first phonecall to going to see the car. Everything ran smoothly with the whole transaction and Brian was great from start to finish. I would definitely reccomend Brian to people, a pure Gent! We came away very happy with our purchase. Margie T.


  • 5

    Great service

    By PAUL W on 16 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service,great communication . fault with car sorted it out right away. Great staff.


  • 5

    Excellent click and collect experience

    By Gary H on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    CLICK AND COLLECT EXPERIENCE...SEAMLESS TRANSACTION FROM BEGINNING TO END CAR AS DESCRIBED TESTAMENT TO THEIR REVIEWS.TOTALLY CONTACTLESS EVEN WITH THE FINANCE OPTION WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND


  • 5

    Bought a car stress free. No pushy sales men!

    By KERRY B on 04 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very stress free. No pushy sales people but there to answer any qustions. Made buying a car easy! Defo recommend this garage.. Straight forward from start to finish.. Will defo go back when ready for another car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MARTIN C on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car... Great service.. thanks brian..definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great company

    By alex W on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brimart were excellent to deal with and very friendly. Delivered the car and were courteous and professional.


  • 5

    Vauxhall corsa

    By CAROLINE C on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff not pushy at all give you keys and let you view the cars at your own pace

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 28/10/20

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Fantastic Seller

    By DECLAN H on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly approachable staff. Not pushy and don't force you into buying. Good finance options available also.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 28/10/20

    Thanks for the great review


  • 5

    Very helpful and offered me a good deal

    By AMY C on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and offered me a good deal, very happy with my vehicle

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 28/10/20

    Thanks for the great review


‹ Prev Next ›

Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 18:00
Thursday 08:30 - 18:00
Friday 08:30 - 18:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 10:15 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
50 MANCHESTER ROAD,
WESTHOUGHTON,
Bolton,
Greater Manchester,
BL5 3QH