play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Friendly garage

    By MELANIE J on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Britmart in October the service was friendly and efficient. Recently my car needed a repair and It was speedily looked and a contribution with the repair. I have been happy with the service I received.

  • 5

    5 Star Service, would recommend.

    By KASHIF H on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant to deal with, patient, polite and attentive. So far we're over the moon with the car and the deal - took the optional warranty and felt really un-pressured with the whole experience. Overall would definately use again and already recommended to family members that are looking for a good deal.

  • 5

    Local Gem of a dealer

    By David H on 08 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, easy, quick and knowledgeable, wish all car dealers where like this. Excellent, friendly customer service from beginning to end, would happily recommend to family and would have no hesitation to purchase from in the future.

  • 5

    Love the new car.

    By Nick T on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    No issues here. The fella was great help & everything went smoothly. Loving the new car!

  • 5

    Car sale review

    By Suzanna W on 11 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car salesman’s at the garage were very friendly and helpful.

  • 5

    Great car at a great price with great service

    By KAY B on 07 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW from Brimart Motors. We had spent some time looking on the AutoTrader website for the make and model I wanted, and came across the BMW at Brimart. We visited their showroom and after some discussion agreed on the price. The price was really good and so was the service Martin gave us. If you are looking for a low mileage competitively price car visit their showroom. They took my old car in part exchange too.

  • 5

    An excellent experience

    By Moira H on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    We bought a new vehicle at Brimart Motors in Horwich, the service we received was excellent and we would recommend them to anyone. Thank you.

  • 5

    Excellent, genuine service

    By David C on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brian and Martin are an enthusiastic and committed team who genuinely want to sell you a good quality vehicle which fully satifies your needs. Really pleased with our purchase and they were happy to meet our need to take the car sooner than expected. Thanks guys.

  • 5

    Great experiance with Brimart Motors

    By Phil W on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brian & Martin were extremely helpful. We found the car that we wanted at the right price and agreed a an exchange on our car that was fair and we were happy with. Great aftercare and would be happy to recommend them to any of our friends. We would definitely buy from them again.

  • 5

    Wonderful service

    By Natasha Y on 11 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went into the motor company hoping to get a run around car & came away with such a beautiful car for such a good price. The staff were extremely helpful & answered any questions I had, I would definitely recommend this car dealership!

‹ Prev Next ›

Brimart Motors

01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 09:45 - 16:00

Brimart Motors