play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brimart Motors

At Brimart Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Brimart Motors

Brimart Motors
5
4.9

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice easy transaction -highly recommended dealer.

    By David S on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly honest motor trader . Car was as described as I bought without seeing . Highly recommended excellent 5 star dealer . Would buy from again without hesitation .

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 03/07/18

    Thanks David, p.s have you made a decision about your warranty? please let me know thanks Brian.


  • 5

    Good Experience

    By Marah M on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly , easy to deal with , cooperative, helped in selling the old car , honest and will definitely go bag again .


  • 5

    Mini One! What a great way to buy.

    By Andrew C on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Enjoyable experience, proprietor allowed us to have the key to the vehicle of intrest, and gave us time to talk privatley and deliberate. But was on hand for information. Enjoyable visit ending in our purchasing a lovely example of a Mini One


  • 5

    Professional and Efficient

    By Nikki S on 18 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly without being pushy in order to obtain a sale. Was happy to accompany us on a test drive and inspect the car without being pressurised to buy.


  • 5

    Good & Honest

    By ANNA F on 11 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good, honest and will do anything to help. Thank you for your service. I love my car!


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By David J on 09 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very enjoyable experience,Brian and his staff where welcoming and courteous.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 10/06/18

    thank you for your kind review,brian.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By MALCOLM C on 05 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service a pleasure to deal with, salesman leaves you alone to give the car a good look over, but is on hand to answer any questions, no pressure is put on you , and we got a fair deal on our trade in, on the day of the hand over the car had been serviced and 12 months MOT put on, even though it still had 5 months MOT left on , no hesitation in recommending Brimart Motors


  • 5

    no hassle car buying

    By Peter H on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    friendly with no pressure and made the logistics of inspection,collection etc very simplegood dea

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 05/06/18

    THANK YOU PETER


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for more.

    By Michael W on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service and a straightforward, no nonsense transaction. I'm happy with the car and the deal I got, and Brimart had the car fully serviced (including timing belt) and organised having a towbar fitted. When I come to change my car they will be first on my list.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 05/06/18

    THANK YOU MICK


  • 5

    Audi TT was exactly what advert described

    By Jon M on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wish all car dealers where like this !!! No pressure on sale or after sales !!! Would definitely go back.

    Reply from Brimart Motors on 22/05/18

    thanks for your positive review jon Brian.


‹ Prev Next ›

Brimart Motors

Telephone:
01204 351638 07441 949681

Opening times

Monday 08:30 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:30 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:30 - 17:00
Thursday 08:30 - 17:00
Friday 08:30 - 17:00
Saturday 08:45 - 17:00
Sunday 09:45 - 16:00

Brimart Motors

Address:
427 CHORLEY NEW ROAD,
HORWICH,
BOLTON,
LANCASHIRE,
BL6 6DT